PDA

View Full Version : Acro has some issues with its bite



Shenzi Sixaxis
12-07-2015, 09:42 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKWrpcXHbxY

Video is self explanatory.

This was recorded on Build 6427 of the open test branch, but I believe it's about the same in the current live build. I can't tell if the hitbox is just really tiny or if it was actually messed up. Regardless, eating people isn't viable as acro in real gameplay.

Lewiatan4
12-07-2015, 01:04 PM
I noticed the same issue for Spino.

DinoBear
12-08-2015, 04:05 AM
The Spinosaurus does not seem to have this particular problem from what I have seen.

Lewiatan4
12-08-2015, 05:33 AM
Well, friend of mine wanted to bite me with Spino. Its jaws clipped through me, but game didn't detect it as succesful bite.

Shenzi Sixaxis
12-08-2015, 08:17 AM
Did you get yourselves into a server with good latency and test it multiple times?